The Virginia Mason Foundation is the division of the Virginia Mason Health System responsible for enhancing the level of philanthropic support for extraordinary patient care at Virginia Mason, world-class autoimmune research at the Benaroya Research Institute, and compassionate support of individuals living with HIV/AIDS and other life threatening diseases at Bailey-Boushay House.

For more than 90 years, people throughout the Pacific Northwest and beyond have trusted Virginia Mason to provide the most advanced and compassionate care. With an unwavering commitment to becoming the quality leader and transforming health care, Virginia Mason continues to rely on the support and partnership of dedicated friends/donors to achieve our commitment to our patients and our community.

Discover how philanthropy is changing lives at Virginia Mason and how you can help.


Virginia Mason Foundation
PO Box 1930
Seattle, WA 98111
Phone: (206) 583-6083
Fax: (206) 341-0484
Tax ID #: 91-0565539

Hours of Operation
Monday - Friday: 8 a.m. to 5 p.m.


Jeanne Jachim, President
Debbie Gordon

Annual Giving
D’Nika Jackson
Robyn Hamada
Kara Talbott

Boeing Classic
Brian Flajole
Sarah Coyan

Corporate Partnerships, Grants
& Cause Related Marketing

Karin Huelsbeck
Ramon Rinonos-Diaz
Allie Picha

Individual Giving
Susan Clifford
John Alley
Michael Clark
Laura Hammarlund
Meredith Kennedy
Megan Muskovin
Kelly Pearson
Becky Pogany
Margaret Terry

Events & Guilds
Eileen Harte
Willa McAllister

Sachin Agarwal
Vicki Chen

  [Back to Top








The Virginia Mason Foundation is privileged to be governed by a distinguished advisory board of community volunteers.

  • Janet L. Hendrickson, Chair
  • Richard E. Bangert, II
  • Jane H. Buckner, MD
  • Geda M. Condit
  • Philip M. Condit
  • John M. Corman, MD
  • Joshua Green, III
  • Pamela K. Green
  • Jean-François Heitz
  • Katerina Hubka
  • Gary S. Kaplan, MD
  • Mariko Kita, MD
  • Robert B. Lemon
  • Richard B. Martinez
  • Michael H. Millegan
  • Robert M. Moser
  • John F. Oppenheimer
  • Kristi A. Pangrazio
  • Diane St. John
  • George S. Treperinas
  • Mina Krishna Velamoor
  • Robert P. Walker, Treasurer

[Back to Top]

Terms of Use Privacy Policy Notice of Privacy Practices Site Map Home
©2023 Virginia Mason Foundation   PO Box 1930   Seattle, WA 98111
The Virginia Mason Foundation is a 501(c)3 non-profit corporation